Women's Weekly Prayer Meeting

Ladies, join us for our weekly women's prayer meeting each Tuesday morning year-round (holidays excluded) from 5:30 am - 6:30 a.m. in the Prayer Chapel (6225 Wright St.) across from our Family Worship Center. Our time focuses on prayer for America, the nations, our church and our community.


Moms Morning Coffees

 If you’re a mom raising a child/children in your home, our monthly coffee is designed to encourage and surround you with other moms on the same path to raising godly children. We laugh, we cry and we identify with each other and with Christ! We meet on the first Thursday of the month from 9-11 a.m. in the Atrium. Childcare is provided, but reservations are required by 10 a.m. on the Monday before. Sign up here. Our upcoming coffee dates are as follows:

  • Thurs., Dec. 3
  • Thurs., Jan. 7
  • Thurs., Feb. 4
  • Thurs., March 3
  • Thurs., April 7
  • Thurs., May 5


 Grand Atrium Christmas Tea

 You’re invited to our festive Grand Atrium Tea on Thurs., Dec. 10, at 6:30 p.m. in the Atrium, but sign-ups are necessary. You won't want to miss this amazing holiday event. In addition to providing sweet fellowship and wonderful entertainment, this is a fundraiser for women in missions. Registration is required, so sign up with your donation at the Women’s Counter in the Atrium or sign up and donate online at www.fbci.org/tea.


“Esther's Journey” Women’s Event

 We’ll hold a very special women's event, "Esther's Journey," on Thurs, Jan. 21, 2016, at 6:15 p.m. You won’t want to miss the teaching and dinner. Tickets are $10 each at www.fbci.org/esther. Please sign up with your entire group to ensure sitting together. For more information, please call Janette at 303.424.2121, ext. 92450.



Beth Moore Simulcast, Saturday, September 10, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sign-ups begin Saturday, August 20, and Sunday, August 21, at the Women’s Ministry Counter.  Cost is $20.00 per person, which includes lunch.
Ward Road Campus | 62nd & Ward Road | Arvada, Colorado 80004
Carr Street Campus | 4890 Carr Street | Arvada, Colorado 80002
Phone: 303.424.2121